trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

At it again.

You get mad at me when I want to sleep. It's midnight. I'm tired. I'm sorry you're an insomniac but Im not and I have kids to take care of, a house, and school. I can't stay up all night nor do I want to. You wake m up at 1 am because our 3 year old is up. I give her a hug and you ask me to stay awake. I said I'm tired.

Then you, still recovering from surgery say you're walking to get a pack of smokes. You can barely walk to the bathroom. I got up and drove, at 1 am, to get you your fucking smokes after you tell me I'm a lameass for sleeping. After you say that if you get the smokes yourself it'll save our marriage? What bullshit comment is that?

I wake up this morning and somehow our ninja of a daughter has managed to lock the bathroom from the inside out using the drawers. It was actually pretty funny.

Not to you. You got up all pissy yelling how just one day you wanted to rest. That you hope I have surgery so you can make sure I have shit to do every day and not rest. I said that was ridiculous because you have been resting and I haven't asked a goddamn thing of you. You keep cursing, start yelling at our daughter. I told you not to talk to her that way. You fixed the bathroom door an threw everything from the top drawer into the tub. I told you that was unnecessary and you told me to shut the fuck up.

We haven't really spoken since.

I need to get out. I need a plan. I need a divorce, I can't do this anymore but I have no one I can turn to.

2:01 PM - May 24, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
linguafranca
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
absurniverse
glorycloud
beatle-nut