trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm having a hard time letting go of the past. P is getting better, sort of?

It's all weird. I don't know where to put us. He thinks everything is normal because I let it go just to keep the peace around here, and I am biding time until he has the clear to work from the doctor.

The other day I brought up our anniversary and what happened and he still says he was right and I'm wrong. He even had the nerve to call me a professionally trained fighter because he taught me a few self defense moves two years ago, and said that I could've hurt him. It still upsets me thinking about it.

Thinking about getting into some personal counseling with everything happening. I don't know what to make of anything.

6:34 PM - June 20, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
linguafranca
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
absurniverse
glorycloud
beatle-nut