trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

You make fun of me because my pout is red.
Because it's impractical to be glamorous.

Text apologies do nothing for me.

JIMMY EAT WORLD SOON. Oh it's so fucking ON!

..
So I took J to work. He decided to work overtime. Honestly, I don't think the extra $100 is worth my sanity at this point, but he didn't ask me. Usually he asks me ahead of time if it's okay. We got there and he asked me to run to the bank and then come back and see if he was working or not (he didn't fully get permission). Well I waited 15 minutes and he never came out, the baby was hysterical so we went to eat lunch and the came back, he still wasn't around. Baby was still hysterical so I left, thinking that he would be unaware of where I was and why.

I get home and I'm just bawling because the baby is upset and I am at my wits end as this point. It's been an awfully rough week. I call his work and he had no idea I was waiting, he assumed I knew that if he didn't come out immediately that I was supposed to leave.

Did I mention I got a virus last night? Took me 4 hours to isolate the mother fucker and I think I'm still having issues. I don't know how I got the virus but it manifested itself as anti-virus software so that made the situation worse because I had no idea.

I think I may go lay down and take a nap for a bit just so I can wake up and feel more level headed.

9:57 AM - May 13, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut