trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No

After much research I have decided that yoga is very much - not for me. At all.

Bad. bad. bad.

I'll find something else to help the pain in my back/shoulders/neck. My mom is giving me the silent treatment right now and it's really fucking annoying and immature. Seriously. You asked for me to not be nice when you freaked out because I had the baby in a "nice outing onesie" instead of an "every day onesie". What fucking business is it of yours? Oh. That's right. It's not. If you don't want her wearing something THEN DON'T FUCKING GIVE IT TO ME FOR HER TO WEAR. Wow.

6:11 PM - March 03, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut