trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My sister is a really selfish person. Things are on her time, when she wants them. She'll step on anyone to get her way. I've helped her out tons, let her borrow my shit, driven her places without asking for gas, loaned her money.

I needed a ride a week or so ago to buy a car. She said, "can't, sorry" then told me the next day she was "too tired".

Yeah, because me waking up at 8 AM and driving you an hour away with my toddler so you can get a drug test (for work) really was on my list of pleasing shit to do that day.

Anyway, she's throwing her boyfriend a party and wants to borrow my crock pot to make pulled pork. Initially, I told her yes. I texted her today, "hey, are you home?" and 30 minutes later I get, "no, not right now". That ENTIRE 30 minutes J is telling me:

"You know, why even let her borrow it? She uses you up and never returns the favor, ignores you, and here you are trying to get her your crock pot and guess what? She's STILL ignoring you."

FUCK YES YOU'RE FUCKING RIGHT. I'm not letting her borrow it. Too bad, so sad, make other meaty plans. I'm not going to continue to let you take advantage of me when I've asked for a few favors in return and you do ignore me/tell me no.

Yeah, I'm that bitch. I'm sabotaging your shitty little party because I'm sick of being taken advantage of. Guess who's getting ignored? YOU. She sent me a text,

"Please drop the stuff off in the morning."

How 'bout no!? I'm not even going to respond.

On another note, I'm trying to dye my hair blonde and it's multi toned right now. Fuck my life, why didn't I learn the first time? Oh well.

11:08 PM - September 08, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut