trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I had this 'friend' I met in the 8th grade. We were close, both losers, both bullied. She clearly had the stronger personality.

She moved and we had a falling out. Made up and were best friends again, like nothing had ever happened. A few years later, we have another falling out.

She wants to get me out of her life. I told her she needed counseling. She skipped my birthday and lied to me about not being able to make it. The entire time planning a trip to CA. I told her she's going to die miserable and alone. She calls me a bitch and tells me to fuck off.

Months go by. I sent her a message today sincerely apologizing for everything, and saying I was immature. She blew me off and told me, in so few words her life is better without me.

I can't sleep. I'm really upset. We've been through so much. I feel alone and pathetic.

I'm sitting here just bawling my eyes out. Who do I have to turn to?

12:59 AM - September 08, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut