trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yes, sometimes I fantasize about a lesbian experience.

No. I will never tell you.

What I really want right now is to be touched by a woman. To be fucked by a woman. Because a woman knows what I want. A woman who won't judge my female inexperience. It will never happen. So I will continue to fantasize while you're at work, and then drift off into a deep sleep until I hear the door creak open and slam. You're home. I think about waking up to have sex with you, but then I roll over and get into the most amazing sleeping position ever, and close my eyes. Maybe tomorrow.

11:11 PM - August 15, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut