trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My days always have some slight amusement or intrigue to them. Maybe to other people it's boring but I've been laughing for the past 15 minutes:

Baby is 16 months now (AND STARTED WALKING THIS PAST WEEKEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!). She went to bed at 7 PM tonight. 11 PM rolls around and I hear this giggling. Full on belly giggling, for like 5 minutes. It was adorable, and sweet, and creepy and funny at the same time. My mom thinks she was giggling in her sleep. Now, what was she dreaming about that was so funny? (:

Anyway. My sister and I were in this huge fight over something stupid. I'm not even going to type it out because I'll get angry again, but it was over a lunch box. Seriously.

Oh fucking stupid.

She needs me to take her an hour away tomorrow to get a drug test for a job she's wanting. I don't want to go and spend the gas money but I would like to help her out, because she has no money and her boyfriend is an ASS of epic proportions and doesn't help her with money or anything. She has a car (just got it fixed) but no gas money. I'm helping her, dragging baby along with me early tomorrow to just get it done and get home.

We had like..$779 last week. Now we have $336. Holy spending problem, Batman...s/o is not going to be happy when he hears that....

11:17 PM - August 16, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut