trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm really stressed out. My hair is coming out in clumps. I ate an entire box of fudgcicles today. The 6 pack, not the 12 pack.

I have no one to help me move my big furniture. I could give it away and buy new stuff but then I still have no way to get it to the apartment, you see? It's very stressful, I can't take it. Come on, weekend.

My mom was going to help but she's just fucking flaking on me and making it so, so hard to ask for help. Dragging me along, almost like she ENJOYS her being the only person that can/will help me. So I told her to fucking forget it, and I'll figure something else out, dammit.

I want to drop acid or something and just forget about the bullshit for a second.

7:46 PM - July 26, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut