trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm so sick of my family preaching that family is important, yet when I need help moving all my shit and I need a truck to move my bed, couch and dressers, suddenly no one is fucking available to help. Mighty convenient, you selfish mother fucking asshole lickers. If one more person tells me to rent a u-haul because "it's only 20 dollars" (yeah right) I'm going to lose my shit and kick a puppy. Moving sucks. I have so much shit to do. I have tons of fucking places to call. My garage sale this morning? MOTHER FUCKING BOMBED.

11:24 AM - July 22, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut