trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

There is a world of parenting I never thought of before. Like the possibility that some day, my daughter could ask me to buy her a dildo.

When I think about all the things I put up my vagina growing up, the answer will be, "yes honey, you can have a dildo if it means you stop borrowing my curling iron so frequently."

4:23 PM - June 09, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut