trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I really, really am upset at my inability to focus on the important things. I focus so much on the tiny details, the planning and the excitement that I forget completely about the "big picture".

So Jimmy Eat World this weekend. We're leaving Thursday since it's such a long drive, spending the day Friday in Minneapolis (mega mall!!) and then concert, and then going home Saturday. I asked a friend to come and managed to tell her all that WITHOUT mentioning the fact that we were leaving Thursday.

How could I forget that? I'm such a fucking douchebag.

Baby is really upset. She has been screaming in pain and crying for awhile. She just laid down and I think she's falling asleep. There is no more crying, thankfully. I think she's teething. She felt a little warm and has a runny nose, too, but I honestly don't think she's sick. I hope she feels better, I'd hate to leave her with her grandma and have her be sick. We listened to "the duck song" on youtube like 5 times, haha. She enjoyed it. I now have an aversion to grapes.

8:23 PM - May 24, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut