trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

A new business endeavor has recently come to my attention, thanks to my avid internet use once the baby goes to bed.

I could be blowing smoke up my own ass, but it sounds promising. Anything to bring in extra income.

I have contacts. I think this could work.

Today, I got the car partially fixed. Cam shaft position sensor has been replaced. In doing so, we found out the PVC valve is cracked. The A/C needs to be replaced, and that part alone is $200, that does not include labor. Cripes, I need some extra income fast. Or magically, I need a new car. I do not know which is more likely at this point.

On another note entirely, my house - my entire house, every room, is clean. Usually one or two rooms are clean, but this time the bathroom, kitchen, living area and both bedrooms are clean.

I give it two days before it looks like a bomb went off.

10:11 PM - May 16, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut