trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had a long entry typed out. Angry, venting, and accusatory. I've changed my mind. I'm still angry, but I'm not in the same place anymore. You have to know that, if you don't, you're not very observant. Today is one of two things: Pizza Day Death by Chocolate cookie day I have not yet decided, though I'm leaning more towards both.

3:21 PM - May 10, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut