trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The heat makes baby really tired so she takes this epic long naps in the afternoon. It's amazing.

She's up now, eating dinner: eggs, avocado, tomato, and black olives. After dinner I'm going to get her out swimming one more time so she can play outside.

I was going to have a garage sale this weekend but changed my mind. Maybe next weekend I will be more prepared. I have a lot of stuff to get rid of, and most of it consists of old baby clothes. I have tons, and tons of old baby clothes. I'm hoping to bring in at least $300 from everything I am attempting to sell.

5:39 PM - May 10, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut