trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting Out

The room feels dirty and cold beneath my bare feet.

I have been pointed in a new direction and I'm hoping my better half shares the same desire as I do. This is a great opportunity and I imagine is a relatively secure position, considering the source.

There are multiple locations for this same position, all over the country. Mainly, I'm thinking about AZ and of course, WA - the dream. But I don't know if my better half will agree because of the nature of the job.

I hope I'm wrong. This is our ticket out of here!

10:01 PM - March 17, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut