trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It's been a long fucking day. The baby has been crying/yelling all. day. long. Now she does not want to go to sleep. Maybe I tried a little early for bed, but I figured if I beat her to the punch and try to get ahead of her being crabby she'd fall asleep. It didn't work. She's whining/talking/crying. I'm hoping she calms down and falls asleep.

Weekend starts tomorrow. So excited.

6:44 PM - March 17, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut