trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The biebs is more fun each day. She loves kiwi, mangos, peaches, oranges and bananas. This afternoon I had Subway for lunch and she scooted her way over, pulled herself up on my leg and began yelling. I giggle thinking about it.

She has a very distinct "I want what you're having" yell. she stretches her neck and starts yelling. It's why she's always had the nickname "turtle", because she looks a lot like a turtle.

So I gave her some tomatos and tiny pieces of soggy wheat bread. She loved it. Still no teeth so her palette is limited but she is great at gumming food.

I have no food in the house so I took a few ingredients and made kiwi cranberry muffins/cupcakes. They are moist but bland. I found leftover spaghetti but by the time I finished the bowl I realized I wasn't that hungry.

Our refund should come tomorrow. If not then what the hell happened to it?

We're going to a concert Tuesday. My mom is watching the biebs overnight. She's excited. I'm going to miss her but this concert is going to be EPIC.

8:57 PM - February 10, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut