trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shower

I haven't showered in 4 days. What's the point? I never leave the house, I have no reason. It's been to cold to do anything outside.

I know. Gross. But I have super soft shiny awesome hair because it only gets washed 1-2 times a week.

I'll be showering today because I'm going to my mom's house for a visit.

8:22 AM - March 02, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut