trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Okay diaryland. I'm going to give you a rundown of the past few days because oh my gosh.

First, the relationship I'm currently in with J is nonexistent and loveless. It's been a horrid, mean 5 years and I've been wanting to leave for awhile.

I met a guy at the bar a few days ago. He was incredibly handsome, I kept smiling at him, he bought me a shot, we talked, we kissed, I left. I couldn't stop thinking about him or the the way he kissed me so I tried to get a hold of him again. I went over to his house, watched a movie, we talked, we laughed. It was a great time. I felt so at ease, normal, and appreciated. We started kissing so we moved to the bedroom and that was amazing.

When I took my shirt off he saw my tattoo, rubbed his thumb over it and smiled. I just MELTED right then and there.

He's very sweet, generous, hard working, handsome, he's a gentlemen and respectful and I'm very lucky to have found someone who LIKES me and who is just plain AWESOME.

I can't stop gushing about him. He wants to be with me for as long as I'll have him and I think that sounds like a wonderful plan.

The only hard part is moving out - but I'm doing it. I can't stay like this forever.

8:08 AM - May 10, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut