trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Mentally, today is a much better today.

I don't feel hope or happy or excitement, but I do feel acceptance.

A lot of acceptance.

I feel like I've gone from practicing the waltz with a stuffed animal, to a living, breathing, warm and maybe-almost-loving person in my arms. I'm just trying to figure out who was the stuffed animal, and who was doing the dancing.

11:21 PM - May 06, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut