trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm falling in love with who you are, and I can't.

I fall in love with a lot of people - their ideas, how it feels when we accidentally brush up on each other, our conversations, anything. Everything I'm lacking in my life.

But I can't stop talking to you, either. You're my friend. I care about you.

We really don't talk about much. Maybe I'm boring? I don't have much going for me.


I just feel like I'm trying to be something to somebody, who doesn't need me to be "that person". I'm disposable and almost nonexistent. I'm not needed to be a friend or a lover or anything in between, I'm just air and space and in the way for the most part.

I just want a friend - a best friend, someone to talk to and confide in, someone I can be there for and who wants to be there for me. It's not happening though. I'm forcing a relationship out of nothing.

1:32 PM - May 05, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut