trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I was so ridiculously depressed yesterday my body felt weak and frail, I couldn't keep my eyes open. I didn't shower, and I ate everything in sight. My sister noticed and offered to take my daughter to the park so I could lay down for a bit.

I have no words, honestly.

A 45 minute nap and I truly felt better physically but still had this mental fog.

Today is a much better day, however. I hope it lasts awhile.

3:22 PM - April 29, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut