trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We've been traveling and visiting old friends. It was a decent two days but I didn't get to do everything I wanted.

It was brought to my attention that I was the recipient of some flirting. I don't see a problem with it and I rather enjoyed it.

Maybe you wouldn't have such a problem with it if you were a bit nicer.

10:24 AM - January 01, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut