trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I came out of the atheist closet to J the other night and I feel so much better.

He had his suspicions. I don't know what he thinks but things are normal in this house.

Did I mention I got food poisoning? My sister and I went to Taco Bell like five days ago and the next day I felt like shit. The day after that it was much worse, I mean...in the bathroom all fucking day worse. I've been doubled over in pain for 4 or so days now. I haven't eaten anything since and am just starting to get my appetite back.

It really sucks. I contacted the health dept and taco bell. I'm so pissed. I love me some tacos but damn.

I still feel really sick right now, my stomach is undecided on if it wants to feel better or not, but on the plus side my severe diarrhea and vomiting is gone. I think I may be dehydrated so I'm trying to gulp water like a mother fucking fish.

11:59 AM - October 29, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut