trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We can't keep living like this. We have nothing, we have so many bills, it's all piling up.

I owe my mom $1000 for buying her car.
I still have to register the car.
I have to fix the broken window on the car.
I owe 5k+ to the hospital.
J owes 1k to the hospital and 500 dollars to the dentist AND he has another tooth he needs fixed.
I owe 1800 in student loans for a year of college I never fucking completed.

I can't do this anymore. I just can't. I'm so stressed I just want to curl into a little ball and cry.

I'm looking for a job now, I need something, anything.

9:54 PM - October 20, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut