trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Had sex.
Missed B/C.
Took morning after pill.
No period.
Waited.
Freaked.
Came to terms.
Blood today. Presumed period.

Clammed up at the festival. I'm a fucking tool. No wonder I have no friends.

Whatever.

House is a mess. Perhaps I'll go on a cleaning spree tonight after the baby is in bed. I owe her a lot of play time because I was really lazy today. I always feel bad when I'm lazy, but damn. Some days I just don't have it in me.

J and I are fine. Getting along swimmingly. We have our days, they are few and far between now. Today was one of those days though. He was just pissing me the fuck off and being annoying.

Trying to sell our car. Someone is supposed to buy it today then I'm going to buy my mom's car. I hope it works out. I hope she buys it. It will be one less stressor in my life. Then we just need to get rid of that piece of shit reminder, the BMW. All our money is wrapped up in that thing.

Did I mention we're broke as shit?

3:57 PM - October 02, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut