trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

E is going through a screaming phase right now. She screams at everything - when she's happy, sad, mad, she's screaming. The upstairs neighbors are going to think I'm beating her or something. I swear I'm not, she's just discovering her voice!

I'm coming down with a cold and it sucks. E handed me the keys so we went for a little drive. I got some McDonald's breakfast (oh snap) and it was tasty, but now I feel nauseous.

E only wants to listen to Nicki Minaj "super bass" or Wiz Khalifia's "black and yellow". Okay, kiddo...

J came home at 9 PM last night apologizing to me. I told him an apology does to make me feel better and I don't have to forgive him right away just because he apologized. He said, 'yeah, you're right'. Then he had no way to get back to work so he missed 5 hours pay and got half an occurance. He has over time today, though, so that will make up for it. I kind of don't want him to work over time though, just so I can lay down all day. I really don't feel that great physically.

7:47 AM - August 19, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut