trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

You're nothing but a bully. You called me fat. You called me fat then threw away my Mississippi mud fudge brownies, you piece of shit. I'm not fat and those brownies were to be shared. Fuck you.

You said I'm nickel and diming us to death because I want to spend 3 dollars on draino instead of having the landlord do it. That's stupid. Now I don't feel bad about spending 10.50 today on make up online - I got a lip pencil and 4 free samples. Yeah, suck on that you asshole.

J: My actions are not who I am.
Me: I find that hard to believe. I haven't known you any differently than the asshole you are today and always have been.
J: That isn't true. You're here because you want to be and because you know differently that I'm not always like this.
Me: No. I'm here so I don't have to be a single mom. I'm here because that way I don't have to work and I can stay home with the baby.
J: While that was a clever response, I know that isn't true because there's other people that would allow you to do that.
Me: Not really.

I told you. I just fucking told you I'm only "with" you because I want to be a SAHM. You didn't believe me, not my problem.

3:55 PM - August 18, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut