trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Took some pictures today of me and the biebs at the pool, EUGH! I am a nasty, overweight pile of garbage. I am very disgusted with myself. I knew I needed to lose weight but this is just horrible. I'm quite depressed about it at the moment.

You know, I'm working as hard as I can at this but I guess I have to step it up.

8:35 PM - June 03, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut