trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Man, I love quickies. Get in, get out, leave happy.

J is having a hard time finding work in Washington. We hate it here, and he might lose his job. They have a tendency to fire people when they injure themselves. It's silly because they denied his work comp claim and he still worked..so what the fuck? Why fire him?

It's not definite but the only trusted friend he has there told him he should start finding a new job.

He might just fly up there by himself with 1/4 of our savings to find work and a place to live. I'll probably move in with my parents with the rest of the savings and hope for good news.

I don't like the idea of living with my parents, but at this point I'll do anything to get out of here.

3:02 PM - May 31, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut