trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The Jimmy Eat world concert was fucking amazing. I had the greatest time, aside form the fact that J is a total asshole - I ignored it all and focused on the phenomonal show.

I really doubt that could ever be topped. I'm so happy and overflowing with joy from this concert I really could break down and cry.

Enjoying some local pizza now, relaxing in bed and watching tv. I have a long drive ahead tomorrow. Six hours, I'm not looking forward to it.

Friday we visited a friend and crashed at his place because I got HAMMERED. After maybe 5 hours of sleep, I woke up and couldn't get back to sleep because I felt so sick. Drama drama drama, I just can't think to write it all but man are people manipulative when you get wasted.

So I've been up since 6:30 AM and am just exhausted. My back is killing me. It'll be nice to get some sleep for once. I miss the baby a lot but it's nice to get this little recharge. I look forward to being back home tomorrow.

Might go to the mega mall one more time for some more shopping. Haven't decided yet.

11:14 PM - May 27, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut