trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I hope today is as good as yesterday. I hope E sleeps as well as she did yesterday, that was so incredibly nice.

She napped from 930 AM to 1PM. You know what that means? I that means I slept from 930 AM to 1 PM.

Then she napped from 4-530, and went to bed exactly at 8PM, NO fuss, no screaming. She even finished her night time bottle of milk, without throwing it. She ate her dinner without throwing it all over the floor, like she does any other time. We went for 3 walks, had a bath, watched Lizzie McGuire on youtube and then went to bed. She might've cried for a bit, I have no idea. I smelled bad so I took a 10 minute shower and when I came out she was quiet. Not a peep all night.

8:06 AM - May 18, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut