trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Feeling peaceful.
Feeling accomplished.

And I really, really want a box of whoppers. Might go get some at the gas station when baby wakes up from her nap.

I enjoy the little things. As much as I am met with great frustration during the day, I try to take it all in stride.

For every scream that just bugs the fuck out of me, there are 2 adorable "mm!mm!" as the baby begs for my strawberries. She only has 2 teeth (at 13 months old!) but she can still nibble off baby sized pieces.

She really is great.

J's 29th birthday is on Friday. We don't do cards and we're combining mother's day/father's day/his birthday/my birthday to get a nice camera, but I'd still like to do something for him that day.

Yeah, he'll be getting a blow job as the main event. I know that much. OH! I just thought of it! He loves these little mini cheesecakes I make. I'll make some of them tomorrow so he can brig them to work on Thursday and enjoy them, and I can enjoy them, without there being 20 little cheesecake cups on our counter.

4:20 PM - May 17, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut