trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Third entry of the day. I know. But I'm pissed.

My douchebag neighbor spends easily 4-6 hours on his lawn. I do not share that interest as I am renting and hate this place.

Well, my lawn mower is broken. The wheel fell off and it needs to be welded back on or something, and we haven't been able to do that because we can't find anyone TO do it. So we haven't mowed. It's only been a week, and the grass is maybe 3-4 inches tall.

I go outside to let the baby swim again and you know what that mother fucker yells at me?

"YOU GONNA MOW YOUR YARD OR WHAT?"

Really, fuck-ass? Mind your own business. Unless you want to give me $100 for a new mower or mow my yard yourself, fuck off and mind your own business. My yard is not your concern - except for when you continuously let your stupid ass loud dogs shit in it.

I didn't say anything to him I HAD MY BABY IN MY ARMS and he's trying to be confrontational with me? Not a chance. I ignored him and played with the baby until a gigantic wasp decided to shit on our parade and I took her inside.

Seriously? The fucking nerve. I swear if he calls the cops on me for not having my yard mowed (WHICH HE DID LAST YEAR) I'm going to spray ammonia on all his fucking plants.

8:08 PM - May 10, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut