trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Baby is refusing a nap even though it's quite apparent she needs one. She's been screaming since I tried laying her down about five minutes ago.

I'm going to do something I don't usually do and take a shower (hahaha) and hope by the time I get out, she's calmed down and napping.

I'm just not in the mood to deal with it today. Today is one of those..everything sugary and amazing days. The kind of day where you bake 20 cupcakes and eat them all by yourself.

(3 weeks until jimmy eat world!)

11:37 AM - May 04, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut