trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We disconnect from one another every day.

At least I'm getting more in touch with myself. Like this morning.

Hello, warm shower.

I'm all ready to go to lunch with the family today. They celebrate Easter...not caring that it's a Pagan celebration and has nothing to do with Christianity.

I'm wondering if I should try to inform them that they are celebrating the wrong thing, and are mislead, or if I should keep my mouth closed and let them think they are honoring Christ..when in fact it's the opposite.

Either way, I figured out how to do a smokey eye today on accident. Now I wish I would have used my purple eyeshadow instead of brown, but it still looks good and now I know how to do it.

10:36 AM - April 24, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut