trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I really dislike this town. They have an awful siren they sound when someone needs help...like for an ambulance. Instead of using pagers or the like for the EMTs, they just sound this loud alarm. Well it took me 20 minutes to get the baby to fall asleep. Then this alarm sounds. It wakes her up and scares her every time. So I took her out and held her, and when it stopped put her back.

She's back to screaming again.

J apologized for being stupid. I mumbled 'yeah ok' or something along those lines because it was 6AM and I was not going to wake up an hour and a half earlier than I have to. Then he kept laughing. He was watching episodes of "The League" and was saying something about a murder boner.

7:56 PM - April 22, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut