trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

This is getting fucking ridiculous. I have been trying for an hour to get the baby to go to sleep and all she has been fucking doing is screaming her head off.

YOU ARE TIRED. YOU HAVE BEEN TIRED. THAT MEANS YOU GO TO BED.

She doesn't want her bottle and nothing is making her happy. I'm losing my fucking mind here. She'll play for maybe three minutes and then looks at me and just starts fucking screaming for no reason. I have nowhere to go and no one to help me around here so I'm just fucking stuck. I would love a beer but I bet if I went to the gas station with her to buy it every son of a bitch in there would just judge.

She's standing by me right now and keeps grabbing at my arm and yelling at me and grunting. I DON'T KNOW WHAT THAT FUCKING MEANS I DON'T SPEAK BABY.

I can guarantee you all that when J gets home and wakes up tomorrow he's going to act like a pissy fucking bitch towards me, too. He'll act like all the plans I had this weekend he "forgot" about and that since he "forgot" I shouldn't do any of it because he's a fucking jackass who only cares about himself.

I. am. not. happy.

8:03 PM - April 21, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut