trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The great thing about this diary is I can spew such bullshit like I did in my previous entry, out of anger and frustration...and no one gets their feelings hurt.

No one judges me.

Just because I use profane language (online) and get frustrated sometimes, doesn't negate my ability to be a great mom.

I don't know what it's going to be like when J comes home. Part of me wants to stay awake and talk to him. Part of me says that's a bad idea. Maybe I'll just try to wake up when he comes home.

I really need a break. I've never needed a break before.

Listen to this beautiful song:

http://listen.grooveshark.com/s/Siren+Song/2Akuxw?src=5

11:18 PM - April 21, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut