trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Another fight. Surprise surprise.

I was working on a project using double sided tape.

"Wow. I'm really disappointed in you...you're using that double sided tape."
"It's tape. It's 99 cents and this roll was free anyway. I'm already using it for my scrapbooking so why does it matter?"
"Why can't you use duct tape or regular tape?"
"We don't have regular tape and duct tape won't work for this."

Then I told him he needs to treat me with respect. I also told him the second he ever speaks to our child that way he will not see us for a very long time.

He ignored me and then went to work. I made his dinner to show him I am on his side and not working against him. He has severe mommy issues and she's not in our life because of it. She's crazy.

He just can't handle a relationship, it seems. He has no idea how to treat me with respect. I should have taken the hint when I saw his relationship with his mother that he would treat me the same way, and gotten out when I had the chance.

Now? Not so easy.

3:14 PM - April 21, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut