trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

A person J trusts at work says J may lose his job after his hand heals. They consider him a liability, but can't fire him now because of his broken hand.

I don't know what we would do if J lost his job. I guess he would move to Washington and the baby and I would stay here. Why the fuck did you have to go and screw everything up?...Or did you? Is this broken hand our meal ticket out of here? Our excuse to send you packing and start our new life in the pacific northwest, THE FUCKING DREAM?

I really can't take the stress right now. I'm going to go crawl into bed and hope the baby decides she wants to take a nap. Photobucket is down and it is pissing me off. I need a new file uploading site. None of my images are showing up and I have new ones to share, but I can't. It's really not that important but it's just an additional annoyance to my aggravating week.

*If you see any random characters and misplaced letters in my entry, it's my beautiful one year old daughter, deciding she has something to say to the world and she just has to do it right now.

9:54 AM - April 13, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut