trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

July is the fire under my ass, but apparently my ass is fireproof because this shit is going nowhere fast and I still look like a fat cow.

I guess half persistent jogging does no good.

Time to get real and motivated, fast. The original goal was April, and here we are, mere days away from the little one's first birthday and here I sit.

7:00 PM - April 06, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut