trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punch you

J's snoring is beginning to make me incredibly hostile and resentful. I envision doing incredibly biolent things to him while he sleeps. It's loud and constant.

I'm really at my wits end here. Is this what it's going to be like...forever? I can't help but think of my mother who sleeps on the couch because my dad's snoring is so loud. Apparently, he has sleep apnea and has to use a machine but doesn't always use it. I thought only obese people had sleep apnea. My dad is far from obese.

Generally, there is some sort of kicking or pushing involved when J starts snoring loudly. This morning, it was 5am and he kept me up for an hour snoring.

There is resolve. When I wake up with the baby I can be really loud at times...intentionally.

Maybe I am vindictive.

7:49 AM - February 22, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut