trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drinking alone

I made salmon on the George Foreman and am enjoying two wonderful asian veggie salmon pitas. Yum.

Biebs is asleep and J is - as usual - playing Madden. I think I may go for a walk and stop at the bar. I've never been inside and would like a drink or two. Vodka sour, maybe.

J & I got into a fight earlier over something incredibly petty. He said I was vindictive and needed to grow up. I told him "I don't give a shit what you think."

Not so nice of me. We rarely fight these days. That was the first fight we had in a long time. I really don't know what happened.

Well. I'm going to throw a bit of make up on and go to the bar. I cleaned everything and have a load of laundry to rotate, that's it. I'm going to end my Saturday night differently today. I doubt J will notice I left.

6:38 PM - February 19, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut