trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Errand Day

It's Friday morning and I have a slight to do list. I need to get new tags on the car but might just do that Monday instead.

Take J to work, deposit his check and get groceries. Perhaps with my sister?

I have a new game. Every time J snores I am going to punch him in the face. Gfmjemfjruedjcmfjriked.

The biebs is playing with the strings on my pjs.. Her concentrated breaths are...adorable. Any time she pulls herself up and you say "dance dance dance" she bounces up and down. It's hilarious. I can't wait until she starts walking.

Nap time for the both of us.
(:

8:22 AM - February 18, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut