trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WTF NO

So I read on the RSVP facebook page the concert may have been sold out. Fuck that mess! I ran to the library with the baby and ordered my tickets online and printed them. No way I'm risking driving 2 hours and having the biebs stay with my mom for a sold out show!

So the tickets are on the fridge! I spent an extra $2 for "convenience" but it is so worth it!

We have $5800 in savings/move money! I felt like a gangster counting that money out, haha.

Today was a good day. We went for a walk and the biebs loved it. Being outside getting fresh air was amazing. We all needed the sun, too. I took J to work and then went for a second shorter walk.

I started my period today. Haha, on Valentine's day!

I AM READY TO HAVE MY FACE ROCKED OFF. I AM SO PUMPED FOR THIS CONCERT.

7:23 PM - February 14, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut