trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bye bye love

I'm happy, though from time to time my mind wanders...to you. We never were. We were only a mental longing. It never went anywhere. That was so long ago. Five years, six years maybe. We were so awesome together. I trusted you more than anyone. Then you deserted me. Out of sight, out of mind. That is such a shitty thing to do to a person.

Fuck your memories. I don't want them anymore.

This Beverly Hills finale is STUPID.. These women could learn how to fight from the Jersey housewives.

I don't know why I feel so bloated today. I had simple meals all day. I feel so heavy.

I think I may leave a note for J when he gets home from work. "wake me up. Let's bang." who needs sleep, right?

8:58 PM - January 20, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut