trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Some people say I'm better off to forget
but none of them saw you at your best
so come and see me and we'll brush up on bad habits

Jimmy Eat World blows my mind. They have since junior high. 10 years later and they're still all I listen to. I could have seen them this summer but E was 2 months old and I was exclusively breastfeeding at the time. I would've been gone 8hrs so that obviously didn't happen.

I ate a very carb heavy dinner at mom's and now I feel bloated. Spaghetti with meat sauce, garlic bread and cookie dough ice cream. The funny thing is I didn't even enjoy it. I think that means I'm on the right track to a healthier me.

Wednesday is my fav night of television. The Middle, Better with You, MODERN FAMILY! and Cougartown. Love it, especially Modern Family. Tonight looks particularly funny.

Haha - the biebs is snoring. She was so tired today.

Tomorrow I have an appointment to get on the pill. Condoms aren't safe enough. We've broken two and that is two too many. I feel a sex life revival after I get on the pill. My paranoia gets in the way of enjoyment.

7:27 PM - January 19, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut