trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Another mellow afternoon. Beibs is taking a nap and I'm zoning out, curled in a blanket watching the food network.

I had my appt. this morning. Everything checks out and I'm on generic ortho tri cyclin. I haven't had any adverse reaction to contraceptives before so hopefully that trend continues. I didn't know you had to pay for your visit immediately. I felt dumb. It was $152. I paid nothing so I'm going to pay on Monday. I'll give them $50 a week. I already owe them $900 from my pregnancy.

Tomorrow J works overtime. We like the extra money but it really cuts into our family time.

Well. That was a short lived nap. Better go get her. I was hoping she'd nap longer. Maybe I'll take her on a ride to town. Why not? It'll be something to do.

3:11 PM - January 20, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut